First Principles with Dr. Sheftall
Reid’s Newsletter Podcast
The Unedited Audio From My Presentation of March 20, 2024
12
0:00
-2:36:40

The Unedited Audio From My Presentation of March 20, 2024

"Kate's Cancer and the Vaccine, Part II" will be up Wednesday and Part III, Thursday
12

This audio is 2 hrs and 32 minutes long. It includes the presentation and lots of interesting questions. I just finished listening to it. It’s worth listening to all the way through. We get into many interesting topics. Since you don’t have to watch anything, you can be doing something else while you listen. I cleaned my entire kitchen, living room and bathroom while listening and collected all of my dirty clothes in the first hour-and-a-half and cooked dinner in the next half hour. I ate dinner during the last 30 minutes.

I wouldn’t have been able to do that if there had been video attached because I wouldn’t have wanted to miss anything.. To my amazement, this audio-only version held up remarkably well and stands on its own as an entertaining and educational experience. Or so I think. Please let me know what YOU think in the comments. We’re going to lay the slide deck and videos over the audio as soon as we can which will give you a different experience which I guess will be better. I’ll post it as soon as it’s finished.

Please pardon me for asking for more free subscribers to become paid subscribers. I don’t do it often but I do need to every now and then. I don’t put paywalls on anything, like almost everyone else who is doing this, and if you think about it, putting paywalls up or limiting who can comment to paid subscribers only, is the same as asking for paid subscribers every day.

Substack tells me I should have about 10 - 15% of my total subscribers as “Paid”, which for me would be between 170 and 255 paid subscribers. I have 43.

My share of the venue and buffet table and free drinks for March 20 was only $500 thanks to my two generous hosts, Dr. Roger Greene and Dr. Knox Kerr of Jacksonville. I’ve done 10 more where I’ve had to pay for all of it. Renting one of these venues for the night with no admission fee and free food and drink is not cheap but as far as I’m concerned, comes with the job of being a doctor, and someone who understands this stuff, especially given the horrible way the public has been misinformed and treated by bad doctors and our government over the last 4 plus years. Strangely, there were no donations. I sold some books but didn’t make a profit because several more books went missing than there were $20 bills in the box I set up to collect them. This is no problem at all and expected since many people carry credit cards only now and there was no way to pay. I really would have preferred them take a book even if they couldn’t pay because this is about getting the word out, not making money. (That’s why I decided not to paywall anything or limit comments to paid subscribers only!)

Believe me, I’m happy to do it. In fact, I wouldn’t feel right, knowing this much about the crime that was and is still ongoing, if I didn’t do everything I could to explain this to the public and prosecute the perpetrators even if it costs me some money (let alone my time, which at my age is worth more than money, neither of which is worth as much as helping the people who have been hurt by this.)

Anything you can do now or later will help me do these presentations for your groups if you so desire and will help me pay for airfare to your cities and accommodations.

Thank you for listening and please look out for Parts II and III of “Kate’s Cancer and the Vaccine” and the video version of this one, coming Wednesday, Thursday and soon.

First Principles with Dr. Sheftall is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a paid subscriber.

Leave a comment

Share

12 Comments
First Principles with Dr. Sheftall
Reid’s Newsletter Podcast
Government stupidity and overreach in COVID, Climate Change
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Reid G Sheftall, M.D.