Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
5

4 1/2 minute Covid Review, Climate Change, Faux Racism, Obscurantism and Postmodernism.

All of this is destroying our civilization. Posted by popular demand from subscribers, Freedom, Polly Styrene, and others who requested it by PM.
5

I made this 2 years ago, on June 6, 2021. It’s never more true than right now. I never put it on YouTube because it would have been taken down in less than 2 minutes like my video “My 10 Reasons for NOT Getting the Vaccine”, which lasted less than 2 minutes and accumulated only 4 views… That’s how long it lasted and there was no misinformation on it. Everything was 100% correct. That video would have saved hundreds?, thousands? of lives because it would have discouraged people from getting a vaccine that didn’t keep you from getting the disease and didn’t contribute to herd immunity. and didn’t reduce severe disease and death (as advertised).

Reid’s Newsletter is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a paid subscriber.

[People! If I don’t get more paid subscribers, I’ll have to stop the “truth in science” Substack. You’d be surprised how long it takes to produce these posts. Please share them if you can’t afford to chip in right now. According to Substack, I should have over 200 paid subscribers now, based on my unpaid total. I have about 30. Thank you! Several people who didn’t know 1/5th as much about C-19 as me have “10’s of thousands of paid subscribers” according to the blurb at the bottom of their posts]

Note: Believe it or not, you can calculate the wavelength of things other than electromagnetic radiation compliments of a physicist named de Broglie. I calculated it for an electron, used of course, in electron microscopes. You’ll see why when you watch this.

The wavelength of an electron is about 1 nanometer. The spike is about 10 nm, and the SARS-2 virus, as I’ve mentioned many times, is 100nm.

This video is 1.5 hours long. Please watch all of it. …in 10 minute segments if you have to…

The George Floyd trial analysis videos I mention are here:

and here:

They are really interesting and show you how expert testimony can be so blatently wrong and none of the people in the courtroom including the lawyers, judge, jury and medical experts don’t realize it.

I know you’re going to ask so here is the answer: Yes, I wrote an email to Chauvin’s defense attorney and offered to help him with the case if he was to file an appeal because of the incorrect expert testimony. He never responded.

Share

Leave a comment

5 Comments
First Principles with Dr. Sheftall
Authors
Reid G Sheftall, M.D.